top of page
Search
  • Alyssa Koh

How We Run The Bases: Part Two (repost)

I'm still working on touching things up and rewriting my transitions and conclusion, thus things aren't super together, but it'll have to be done by the end of the week. I'm planning on having my Prezi done before Saturday so I can record audio then and start putting things together.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How We Run The Bases: Going Home

EMC, for me, has been a ride. Going into this year was terrifying: last year's Attraction Reaction project went incredibly well, in my opinion. So, how do I top that? How do I keep moving forward? The

How We Run The Bases: Part 1

The plan: - 2 scene storyboards and full outline due by next Wednesday, full script due by that Sunday - I’m going to do a video essay on empathy in the style of Jon Bois. He’s a sports commentator th

Pulling The Trigger

As of now, I have less than a month to submit my final presentation for EMC. It's heartbreaking and exciting and incredibly bittersweet. I've committed to college and according to Cuomo, there's no tu

©2019 by RPG Psychology. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page